2020 CONN NAHRO Convention

This years Convention will be held virtually
Monday, August 24th and Tuesday, August 25th.

More information will be coming shortly.

Committee Members:   
Bob Williams, Jr. (Convention Chairman),  CSC Serviceworks

John D'Amelia, (Convention Vice Chair)  J. D'Amelia & Associates

Greg Shpak, (Convention Vice Chair)  NAHRO

Kate Forcier, Wethersfield Housing Authority

Mitzy Rowe, Bristol Housing Authority

Vicente Ithier, Imagineers, LLC

Jeffrey Arn, Norwich Housing Authority

Joseph D'Ascoli, Manchester Housing Authority







Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.
Contact Us Now