Committee members:


Anthony Johnson, Greenwich HA (Chair)

John Rumberger, Middletown HA

Ken Schultz, Imagineers, LLC

Neil Griffin, Glastonbury HA

Scott Bertrand, Enfield HA

Kelly McDermott,Wallingford HA

Anthony Vasiliou, Milford HA

Joseph D'Ascoli, Manchester HA

Joe Riter, Senior lobbyist - Rome, Smith and Lutz

Each Legislative Session there are any number of bills that may relate to the policies and procedures of public housing.  The Housing Legislative Committee reviews these bills and provides information and suggestions for action to CONN-NAHRO members when warranted.  To help us with our legislative advocacy efforts, please contact Jessica Olander at (860) 430-4971.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.
Contact Us Now